Latest Entries
PRE-RELEASE SPOTLIGHT | HOW TO TRAIN YOUR HIGHLANDER (Broadswords and Ballrooms #3) by Christy English ~ Excerpt + Giveaway
Look / Luck

PRE-RELEASE SPOTLIGHT | HOW TO TRAIN YOUR HIGHLANDER (Broadswords and Ballrooms #3) by Christy English ~ Excerpt + Giveaway

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR HIGHLANDER (Broadswords and Ballrooms #3) A Historical Romance by Christy English Release Date: December 6th, 2016Synopsis She’s the Hellion of Hyde Park… A foolproof plan to avoid marriage: Always carry at least three blades. Ride circles around any man. Never get caught in a handsome duke’s arms. Wild Highlander Mary Elizabeth … Continue reading

SPOTLIGHT | ONE SEXY MISTAKE (The Chase Brothers #5) by Sarah Ballance ~ Excerpt + Giveaway!
Look / Luck

SPOTLIGHT | ONE SEXY MISTAKE (The Chase Brothers #5) by Sarah Ballance ~ Excerpt + Giveaway!

ONE SEXY MISTAKE (The Chase Brothers #5) A Contemporary Romance Novella by Sarah Ballance Release Date: November 28th, 2016Synopsis Olivia Patton’s life just imploded. One night with sexy hacker Grady Donovan seems like the perfect, ego-soothing plan—until an epic snowstorm shuts down the city and thwarts her morning-after escape. Now the only walk-of-shame she’ll be … Continue reading

SPOTLIGHT | THE SCOTTISH DUKE (The Duke Trilogy #3) by Karen Ranney ~ Excerpt + Giveaway!
Look / Luck

SPOTLIGHT | THE SCOTTISH DUKE (The Duke Trilogy #3) by Karen Ranney ~ Excerpt + Giveaway!

THE SCOTTISH DUKE (The Duke Trilogy #1) A Historical Romance by Karen Ranney Release Date: November 29th, 2016 Synopsis New York Times bestselling author Karen Ranney returns with the first novel in a new series about dashing, charismatic dukes—and the women who tame them… Though raised as a gentleman’s daughter, Lorna Gordon is obliged to take a position … Continue reading

SPOTLIGHT | COMPROMISING POSITIONS (Invested In Love) by Jenna Bayley-Burke ~ Excerpt + Giveaway!
Look / Luck

SPOTLIGHT | COMPROMISING POSITIONS (Invested In Love) by Jenna Bayley-Burke ~ Excerpt + Giveaway!

  COMPROMISING POSITIONS (Invested In Love) A Contemporary Romance by Jenna Bayley-Burke Re-Release Date: November 28th, 2016Synopsis Falling in love is the last thing on his busy agenda but compromising positions can lead just about anywhere. David Strong knows how to do a lot of things run an international fitness company, finesse stock portfolios and … Continue reading

NEW RELEASES | TOO HOT TO HANDLE by Tessa Bailey ❥ THE VISCOUNT AND THE VIXEN by Lorraine Heath ❥ WRONG FOR ME by Jackie Ashenden ❥ MISTLETOE, MISCHIEF, AND THE MARQUIS by Amelia Grey ❥ MAYBE THIS TIME by Jennifer Snow ❥ DUKE OF PLEASURE by Elizabeth Hoyt ~ Review, Excerpts, Free Read + Giveaways!
Literary Review / Look / Luck

NEW RELEASES | TOO HOT TO HANDLE by Tessa Bailey ❥ THE VISCOUNT AND THE VIXEN by Lorraine Heath ❥ WRONG FOR ME by Jackie Ashenden ❥ MISTLETOE, MISCHIEF, AND THE MARQUIS by Amelia Grey ❥ MAYBE THIS TIME by Jennifer Snow ❥ DUKE OF PLEASURE by Elizabeth Hoyt ~ Review, Excerpts, Free Read + Giveaways!

TOO HOT TO HANDLE  (Romancing the Clarksons #1) A Contemporary Romance by Tessa Bailey  Paperback Release Date: November 29th, 2016Synopsis When rescue looks like a whole lot of trouble . . . The road trip was definitely a bad idea. Having already flambéed her culinary career beyond recognition, Rita Clarkson is now stranded in God-Knows-Where, New Mexico, … Continue reading

NEW RELEASES | SWEETEST REGRET by Meredith Duran ❥ FIRE IN YOU by Jennifer Armentrout ❥ TWELVE KISSES TO MIDNIGHT by Karen Hawkins ❥ AFTER WE FALL by Melanie Harlow
Look

NEW RELEASES | SWEETEST REGRET by Meredith Duran ❥ FIRE IN YOU by Jennifer Armentrout ❥ TWELVE KISSES TO MIDNIGHT by Karen Hawkins ❥ AFTER WE FALL by Melanie Harlow

SWEETEST REGRET A Historical Romance Novella by Meredith Duran Release Date: November 28th, 2016Synopsis The spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments—in this Victorian-era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries. At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to … Continue reading